You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Environment Exercise : Cliff Reef

in #art6 years ago

Yeah it happens to me as well...I start a simple sketch and then suddenly can't stop drawing and when I think I have something decent to post...then I realize I didn't document the process xD
Or the contrary happens as well, I take screenshots or photos of what I'm doing but the WIP remains in WIP stage for an undefined period of time...

That eviron/landscape looks really great BTW 🎨 👏👏👏

Sort:  

Woooow 101%relate to what you said. I, too, when thinking of documenting the process seems to make the whole work slow. I mean for my old works, I fortunately kept step by step process because i wasn't too confident at that time and if I did something wrong I can at least go back to that certain progress and rework on it. But lately (if you kinda observed it) when I post, i kind of forgot to document or just have like 3 step or fewer, (except if it's a livestream tho) . But yeaah, I think if you just let it out feel the moment, thinking nothing but the art, it'll be much faster and the flow will just be seamless and the art will be finish right away. Hahahah okay i don't know if my written words make sense XD

Omg sorry i got too excited, it was just great knowing that you feel the same

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59239.80
ETH 2662.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48