My flight friend Nina ✈️🇨🇴🇻🇪

in #art4 years ago


Last December I flew to Venezuela to visit my parents and spend New Year's Eve with them, however during that flight I met and made friends with Nina, the flight was really short, only lasted like 40min or so but I was really cool to have someone to talk with the entire duration of the flight...it made it looke like less time hehe.

Anyway, Nina is what you would call in her own words a "special person", as she told me she had some syndrome that made her mental age that of a child while she's 27...to be honest I wouldn't have guessed that, I just thought she was a nice and very talkative person...and to be honest I quite liked her honesty I all the things that we talked, quite refreshing.

Well after we arrived Venezuela we parted ways but exchanged contact info and still chat once in a while, she's a really cool person and thus I decided to gift her this quick portrait of her 😁



Technical Info:
Mixed Media done with Inkpen and coloured with Adobe Photoshop.




Artwork

Click to see in full size

Creative Commons - @melooo182



HONEST CASH | YOURS | CENT



Join our Discord Channel and network with other artists to help each other grow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65