👩 Lili from Half and Sweet (Six Fan Arts Challenge) 🎨✨

in #art4 years ago


Hey there!
I said I would show in higher resolution the Fan Arts I did that time in this post, will be starting in order with Lili from Half and Sweet, I'm supposed to also make the other two characters Kioko and Margot eventually, I hope it doesn't takes me too long...



Technical Info:
Traditional Art done with Inkpen and Colour Markers.




Original Reference Image

Click to see in full size



My Fan Art

Click to see in full size

Creative Commons - @melooo182



HONEST CASH | CENT
INSTAGRAM | BEHANCE



Join our Discord Channel and network with other artists to help each other grow.

Sort:  

An interesting challenge and a nice drawing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63549.78
ETH 3107.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88