Art posting, another sketch

in #art7 years ago

Hello Stemians!! :)

I did this sketch this morning, it was based on a photo of Rose Leslie, but I messed up with the face so it doesn't look much like her...
photo_2017-09-15_12-58-23.jpg
Panned out, ignore the other traces on the side xD
photo_2017-09-15_12-58-27.jpg

I'll be going this afternoon to drawing event at the Contemporary Art Museum of Barranquilla, so is very likely that i'll have many more sketches for tomorrow :D

Have fun today Friday! woo!!

Chimp%20Logo1-01.png

Sort:  

very nice drawing.. i just upvoted it.
can u upvote 1 of my posts back please :)

Thanks! :)
I appreciate the upvote! if I like your posts I'll upvote them for sure

Very nice sketch, I was into drawing and painting when I was younger and I occasionally still paint and draw as well, but I was never all that great with human faces. I believe your did a great job.

Thank you Miguel! :)
practice makes perfect, my mantra ...there is still a long road ahead hehe

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Mel182 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49