My Origami Lily Bouquet

in #art7 years ago

Hello Steemians! Happy thursday to you all.
Today i will share something which i hope everyone will like.
It's been years since i made an origami bouquet for one of my favorite cousin. I wonder if any of them even exist now. They might be damaged now. No, no, they must be damaged now.
Have a look.
Lilies (1).jpg
![Lilies (2).jpg]
I Thank the person who uploaded all the diagrams and videos of How to make these beautiful lilies. Thank You.
I have made many other types of flowers too. I will share them with you guys in another post.
(https://steemitimages.com/DQmeKLsGqwLDWqPidQdHpQ73rmUWjp5h6FBsQfN7SEVM9m5/Lilies%20(2).jpg)
It looked great at night too. I could spend whole day clicking pictures of them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68338.18
ETH 2645.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69