Sort:  

Wow dear @melinda010100... You are always so stimulating and tender... Thank you very much for the nomination... I try to make my little art school useful for everyone. Well, yes, I am an admirer of the Bauhaus... In fact, I feel nostalgia for what could have been if that rascal called Hitler had not arrived with his bad mood and stupidity... But they could certainly leave a great legacy, especially with regard to the role of women in creative work. Someday I will write something about the so-called Bauhausmädels... I hope it is not an abuse if I share with you a moment of doggy fun.... Enjoy it
https://steemit.com/photography/@yomismosoy/venezuela-is-much-more-than-a-political-disaster-we-have-dogs-that-wear-sexy-underwear-to-eat-funny-moments

You did a wonderful job with this one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63475.87
ETH 3121.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87