Colorful Edits

in #art7 years ago

Using filters to enhance otherwise boring photos has added a whole new dimension to turning my photos into digital art for me!

image

I find myself spending far too much time editing and having fun with old photos...

image

image

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 20 November 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

looks awesome!!

These are really neat. Love the colors it pulls out.

Thank you so much!

Very cool colorful edits and like the changes you've made to make these pictures really pop.

Thank you! I like being able to be creative with photos that would have no use the way they are!

What kind of filters do you use ?

I have used Pixlr for years, but recently have played around with Toolwiz. These were a combination of both apps...Several filters applied on top of each other.

these are very cool and fun edits ;)

You’ve certainly got some talent - bringing out the beauty that nature already provides and putting your own spin on it- gorgeous!

Isnt it nice to learn new things!

It is, especially when it is things you enjoy! Happy Thanksgiving, Paul!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62869.05
ETH 2545.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72