OLD SKETCHES...

in #art7 years ago

Hello friends...
Finally, I am back to home for my new years eve.
Yeah, I am celebrating it with my family.

Today I was searching my colors for another artwork then suddenly I found my old artwork... I even don't remember how old it is. Maybe around 7-8 years or more than that...But anyways It felt happy to see them again and I kept them so nicely like properly covered with transparent plastic sheets lol...

HAVE A LOOK AT FLOWER SKETCHES...

IMG_2026.JPG

IMG_2027.JPG

IMG_2030.JPG

IMG_2028.JPG

IMG_2029.JPG

IMG_2031.JPG

Hope you liked them
If you do then share your views :)

TILL THEN ENJOY AND SHARE...
KEEP LOVING AND CREATING...

Sort:  

i've been going through your drawings..they're all awesome..such a great talent you have..nice work

thank you so much...
feeling happy :)

This is so beautiful. As someone who loves to sketch, I can tell how much you would have enjoyed making this too. Great work :)

Glad that you like it :)
yes, so true...
creating things or get connected to art is like you are apart from this world...

Very nice sketches , thanks for sharing your art with us ! upped!👌👍✌💕

thank you so much dear :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61180.45
ETH 2409.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62