Support to Artists │My 6 picks 25.03.2018.

in #art6 years ago

arist of the week.png

☕️☕️☕️

Ladies and Gentlemen, Boys & Girls!

...

This is my fourth weekly round-up of artists that have caught my eye with their respected works in the last 7 days! Purpose of this feature is to unite more artists here on the steemit platform and to give them much support, feedback and visibility as I can. I, as an artist, know from first hand how hard is to get noticed with your artwork, not just here on steemit but all around the globe and we all know how much art is important for the growth of our society. So let's hope that this initiative will bring at least someone wind in the back and prosperity in their future artwork as will inspire them to produce even more and better content as we rise up with this community!

Every 7 days I will pick 6 new artists from the field of visual arts and publish them in these posts. There is just one general criterion for my picks; my view of the world and these artists that deserve their position in it! :)

This week my fondness goes to:


@lucydyer

lucyedyer.jpg


@krasnec

krasnec.jpg


@mrsomebody

,rsomebody.jpg


@vj1309

vj1309.jpg


@starttheart

start the art.jpg


@johnfist

john fist.jpg


Don't stop creating magnificent art!


Thanks for stopping by and supporting!

━ Megy━

.
.
.
All rights of the artworks above go to their respected owners.
.
INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/megy.fine.arts/
REDBUBBLE: https://www.redbubble.com/people/megymegy?ref=account-nav-dropdown&asc=u
ETSY: https://www.etsy.com/shop/MegyFineArtDrawings?ref=seller-platform-mcnav
FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/orartmeetsMeGy/

Contact: [email protected]

A note to published artists: You will be notified in your comment section about your listing in my post! If for whatever reason you don't want to be featured in this artist support initiative just let me know in the next 7 day from the day this post is published and your artwork will be removed immediately!


DQmbN9nvRehHymLvYEJXZ4tr2NZXtxAqEH4kT2sKP9bZxjZh-01.png


DQmbN9nvRehHymLvYEJXfdfZtgfr2NZXtxAqEH4kT2sKddP9bZxjZh-01.png

Sort:  

Wow, some of these look like movie scenes, I am amazed. Wonderful picks!

I'm happy that you like those! Amazing artists we have out there!

Wow, those guys are really talented. Thanks for bringing them to our attention 💚

You are welcome! :)

Awesome :) Super cool of you to shout out artists! I upvoted & followed a couple

Great my friend, tnx for your support!!! It's appreciated!

thanks for including me in this. There are some impressive artists here. :-)

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by megy.fine.arts from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

thanks for the shout out and supporting the visual art community :)

My pleasure! Keep that amazing art ongoing man!!!

wowowow! really nice picks <3 megy has eyes for arts <3 <3 <3

upvotes

Tnx spider!!! I'm glad that you like them as I'm glad I have discovered them! They are something indeed...!!!

nice post please vote me i am already follow you

Now, now... I'm glad that you like my post, I appreciate that...but you don't go around and beg for votes. That's a bad habit, my friend! I have looked at your profile and my friendly advice is that you remove those ''begging'' sentences from there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64