ARTwork│Original ART│Time creates dayssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art6 years ago (edited)

✍✎

''Your time is limited, so don't waste it living someone else's life. Don't be trapped by dogma - which is living with the results of other people's thinking. Don't let the noise of others' opinions drown out your own inner voice. And most important, have the courage to follow your heart and intuition.''

Steve Jobs

This is yet another work of my Ink-doodle series, ''Time'', on a small format paper (210mmx297mm).

For this work, I took the weekly #doodleon challenge of @opheliafu, who is doing amazing work connecting artists from all around the world here on this platform. It is always great to see this kind of initiative!

Time makes days 001 for steemit.jpg

• Time •

I made this artwork on A4 format white paper with fineliner black pigment ink.
Estimated time of drawing approx 2-3 hours.
.
.
.
Thanks for stopping by and supporting!
.

All rights of this work go to the owner Megy Fine Arts (MeGy).

.
INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/megy.fine.arts/
REDBUBBLE: https://www.redbubble.com/people/megymegy?ref=account-nav-dropdown&asc=u
ETSY: https://www.etsy.com/shop/MegyFineArtDrawings?ref=seller-platform-mcnav
FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/orartmeetsMeGy/

Contact: [email protected]

Sort:  

A stunning work, indeed. And it surely lives up to its title. I've been staring at it for a while now (as I do most of the time when I see a doodle 😁).

Thank you my friend, are you doodling also?

Not much. I mostly do anime style art. But I like doodles and plan to do then soon :)

Nice, I love anime XD, will look at your blog...

Love the feel of the mandala in this drawing @megy.fine.arts. Gives the impression of time in constant and harmonious movement. 🦋

Tnx for the support and nice description you made. Perfect actually! XD

I like it a lot! Nice work! <3

A stunning drawing @megy.fine.arts. Thank you for joining in with this week's Doodle Doodledayeo challenge, it's great to have you on board.

Thank you, I'm glad to be part of it!

I like it a lot! Nice work!

Thank you and welcome to Steemit! It is great to see more people from Balkan coming in! :D

Komsija :) Super :) Zelim ti puno uspeha!! :)

Takoder prijatelju!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.94
ETH 2653.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43