MY ENTRY for @PAPA-PEPPER's WILD & STRANGE CONTEST

in #art7 years ago

Let me describe you the whole creating process of my entry for @papa-pepper's contest.

LINK: https://steemit.com/wildnstrange/@papa-pepper/wild-and-strange-contest-season-8-round-2-art-contest-50-sbd-for-the-winner

It is a ROUND 2 - ART theme and I really like this idea, where there are more different ROUNDS (photo, art, meme, poetry, song,...). It's great that everybody can choose the round in which they are talented or the round they like to create for. Someone is great singer, someone likes to paint,... so everyone gets what they want.

Anyways I really like to make some art so I have participated in this round. The rule is to use winning photo from ROUND 1 and make a piece of art from it.

This is the winning photo from ROUND 1 by @hotsteam.

I put this photo in Photoshop and made some creative stuff.

artforpapa.gif

I'm sorry I couldn't get higher quality from the GIF, but I think for a quick view on the process it's enough.

THE RESULT

Thank you for being here and being awesome!

Sort:  

Congratulations @megii! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64927.90
ETH 3519.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38