Tour of the rivers and canals of St. Petersburg.

in #art6 years ago

Having acquainted you with many architectural monuments and museums of St. Petersburg, I would like to give you now at least some opportunity to see some videos about the tour through the canals and rivers of the city.

I hope you will have a general idea of the city by traveling on the water. With the onset of navigation, and this is the period from May to October, I plan to carry out tours myself and tell more about each of the objects of St. Petersburg with whom I introduced you.

Sort:  

Beautyfull, its amazing @megamax

Thank you. I will try to tell interesting about the country, city and people.

Great information. This is very useful post

Certainly useful and interesting. It should be noted that you need to know not only your history, but also be interested in the history of other countries.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68147.96
ETH 3273.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66