With the advent of spring, everyone got out into the street, some rushed on the field chasing the ball.

in #art7 years ago

In the street, spring, everything is green. Children, teenagers and adults got out of their homes. I have not far from home a football field, there already at full speed chase the ball. I came up with the idea of drawing a player's boyfriend. I finished my work. I drew this drawing with oil paints on canvas.

By the way, outdoor games are very useful for health. There are many games such as, for example: foodball, hockey, tennis, basketball, volleyball, and many others, even "catch-up" ones. The more that spring has come all blooms and smells.

 I too soon will get out on the street to draw in the fresh air and share with you my drawings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63