MY COMICS/MANGA - ANNOUNCEMENT

in #art6 years ago (edited)

wet2.png

Untitled-1.jpg

Hello again Humans

It's MEEK here. So I got this idea of posting my story here, I currently have/working on a manga or comics - and thinking it's cool if I upload it here.

I'll be posting like a couple of pages and see if the series will work here.

The picture above is like the cover page I painted. The story is about a young college girl who also works at night. Everything is still in drafts but anyways. Hope you guys will like it. Posting the story in another blog post. :)

Title of the story: BAD HABIT

For business, please contact me here: [email protected]
Online Portfolio: http://meek-arts.tumblr.com/

THANKS FOR CHECKING MI BLOG!

MEEK

Untitled-1.jpg

Sort:  

Stunning piece! Love the depth of field and mood.

THANK YOU! :D Will be posting my comics in a few minutes :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67