Daily logo design #36

in #art7 years ago

Company name: New Jaguar Colour
Industry: lighting
Brief Description:
A jaguar is incorporated into the logo. Three colors are used to represent colour as in Jaguar Colour. Symbolism of these three colors are listed below:
Red - passion
purple - creativity
blue - dependability

jaguar.jpg

Click here for yesterday's work!

Looking for graphic designers?

Designhill.com: World's #1 Marketplace for Custom Designs!

Sort:  

May I suggest you that make a weekly sum up or something for navigating purposes. Btw while I was following links back. https://steemit.com/art/@mecj/daily-logo-design-27 lost here. 26 is not there anymore I guess. =\

Thanks for reminding :D


Wow!😊😊
I really like the artwork that brings positive ideas closer to people
Must be supported...
Thank you for your wonderful work

Great work! I will be following your posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59165.12
ETH 2617.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43