>HAPPY TO BE HERE WITH THE STEEM COMMUNITY<

in #art7 years ago


Hello,

My name is Michael, I am currently a junior at a technical high school where I take Applied Mechatronics. This shop is the marriage of an array of technologies and is something important to me. You get a good understanding of pneumatics, hydraulics, motor control, electrical, programable logic controllers, and electronics. If anyone has any questions or would like to inform me about anything interesting in those fields I would love to hear it.

I also like art, it is a fun hobby of mine. I do different kinds of art, and am not really good at it. Please let me know what you think and if you have any critiques.

I am excited to be apart of the Steem community... please comment, and converse. :) :)

Thank you, @jeffjagoe for getting me involved.

Sort:  

WELCOME
hope you have a great time
upvote and follow

Thank you, i'm sure I will.

Welcome to steemit!

Thank you!!!

Welcome aboard Michael! I hope you'll dive in and like it here as much as I do. If you have any questions feel free to ask!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58180.92
ETH 2477.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42