You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Painting - Day 14

in #art7 years ago

Venice is by far one of my favorite cities in the world... and the most romantic (I consider it more romantic even than Paris actually...) Amazing painting, reflection, colors, totally Venetian !!! Thank you for that ;) I see you have an great gallery, especially loved the Train Station - Day 9! Followed, obviously! :D

Sort:  

I must admit I've never been to Venice yet!!!!
Thanks for the compliments and for following! More paintings every day! :)

Sounds great! Can't wait to see more! And about Venice, well...you paint it beautifully already, can't imagine what'll happen if you're there ;)

:) I do appreciate it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59911.66
ETH 2306.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49