You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Space girl

in #art7 years ago

Beautiful and simplistic. I'm looking into a similar style at the moment. Do you start from paper? Would love to know how this is done and any tips? This is what I'm working from if you get time Line images starting on paper. Up-voted and followed for young talent!

Sort:  

Thank you very much :D I did this drawing entirely on computer, but i often find it easier to draw on paper and the color it on computer. In this drawing i was kinda just playing around with the different brushes trying to make something interesting :) i don't really have any tips except making sure to name your layers. I always mess up my layers XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69508.29
ETH 3366.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74