You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Top 5 Photography Spots for 2019

in #art5 years ago

I've seen lots of photos of Marina Bay in your photo posts. Definitely a place, which I wish to visit one day. Looks absolutely amazing.
Best wishes, fellow!

Sort:  

Thanks mate! Indeed, MBS has to be my first choice. You should visit someday😊

How is your Thailand travel going?

Oh, actually I'm back already, but definitely a lot of photos to review and upload here. I'm sad that I didn't have my DSLR with me, but it was a very vigorous trip, so it would be a bit tough to bring it all around with me. Luckily the mobile phones nowadays manage to get some decent looking photos.

Yup, smartphones are getting better. I've seen the sunset shot, at first I can't believe they it was shot using smartphone because it looks so clean. DSLRs do have more option and features. But it's the skill that counts and not the gear.😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51