Draw a rose flower

in #art5 years ago

IMG_20190124_150703.jpg today me draw a rose Flower. It is a red rose, i think this is a nice draw of flower.IMG_20190124_150630.jpg

Sort:  

Rose is the beauty flower. Everyone like flower .You are art is beautifully. I think next time you are draw most beauty full picture of flower @mdmostofa.

@abdus-samad i think ,world every man love flower .B.N. red rose is most populer of all flower. Rose is love sembol.

Drawing rose flower .I like your drawing .It is a best art flower of rose , crey one art thank and all the best .

Hi bro you like my drawing. I am a artis many picture see and drawing me.next ty ine art a big flower photo .So you see my photo.

You have been defended with a 20.58% upvote!
I was summoned by @mdmostofa.

Thank you for using @sleepagent bid bot serves.
This post has received a 33 % upvote from @sleepagent.

You got a 25.00% upvote from @sleeplesswhale courtesy of @mdmostofa!

You got a 6.24% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @mdmostofa!

@dailyupvotes is the only bot with guaranteed ROI of at least 1%

You got a 19.23% upvote from @redlambo courtesy of @mdmostofa! Make sure to use tag #redlambo to be considered for the curation post!

You got a 18.87% upvote from @bid4joy courtesy of @mdmostofa!

You got a 4.65% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59