painting on eco fashion made in Berlin

in #art8 years ago

eco designer fashion with art made in Berlin

Here in Berlin I create and produce my fashion collection. This collection has 3 different sub collections. One off it be near to my heart especially. It is my collection Dorothea Becker art .

 For this sub collection I use only organic fabrics, wich are GOTS- certificated ( Global Organic Textil Standard), that meens, the organic cotton was continue processing with ecological Standards also. 

I paint pictures and let print it on this organic cotton in the Netherlands. Subsequent I produce fashion with this printed fabric.

shop: http://dorotheabecker-eco-designer.com/

a new picture was painted: 

Sort:  

Upvoted and followed. Looking forward to seeing more of your fashion collection.

Many thanks for your upvote and your interest,
kind regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51981.11
ETH 2334.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.97