Comic Art #3 (Original by @mcanimation )

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,
today I created this Comic Art. If you want be drawn in my Art or you have a cute Animal or cool Idea let me know!
12.png
Featuring
@lukestokes Inspiring person!
@kevinli He is doing very funny vlogs!
@sardrt Did great flower photos. I draw them here.
@ricko66 Cute dog photos!
@blacklabmaja Great dog photos <3
20180219_134831.jpg
20180219_154546.jpg
11-1.png

I hope you enjoy.
When I created the Art I listened to this great music. It can help you focus on your work too.

And Steemit Community thanks a lot for helping me being again more creative. I love drawing Comic. But did it a long time not. I drew a lot when I was 5 - 17 Years old. Then I startet my Youtube Channel as a job. I made there Minecraft Animations. https://www.youtube.com/user/MinecraftProduced
I love Steemit and the community here. And it motivates me to do again more Art <3

I think you can imagine it took some time to create my work.
A Vote and Resteem would help a lot! And I love comments ;)

About me:
I am Clemens, 22 years old and from germany.
I enjoy creating animations and comic art. And I love animals and nature <3

Have all a great day <3


https://www.instagram.com/clemenstrommler/
https://twitter.com/MineProduced
https://www.youtube.com/user/MinecraftProduced
15.png

Sort:  

ah ah ah molto simpatico!

Thanks for your comment! Means a lot! You do great photos! <3

You rock! Thank you for the picture. I love it!

Thank you! Means a lot to me!

Nicely done. :) I’m honored you thought of me. Thank you.

Thank you a lot for your comment and vote. I am honored <3
Have a nice day,

Nice design @mcanimation, I recognize my two dogs in your design. I really like your style it will be cool to make it in animation. Your drawing style will be good for 2D animation. My original work is the animation (but 3D) so I think I know what I am talking about. I hope and recommend to you to think about it and give it a try. Thank you to put my two cuties into inspiring drawing. :)

Your comment means a lot to me! Thank you! :)

Thank you a lot for following me and for your comment! Means a lot :)

you are welcome!

wow, you really have a great talent!
I can probably only draw the sun the same as you :)

Haha thank you so much for your comment! <3

thanks for your artwork :)

Dear Artist @mcanimation ! This post has been upvoted from FineArtNow account ! See you soon !

Thank you so much!!

I subscribed to you on youtube!

Wow thats so cool to see! Thanks man, @blacklabmaja is pretty stoked about that! Resteemed for obviuos reasons!

Thank you! Means a lot! Great you like it. :)
Thanks for resteem <3

The ancient religion Zoroastrianism includes in its religious text titled the Zend Avesta a section devoted to the care and breeding of dogs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51