Ulog day #12 : adorable cartoon animals

in #art5 years ago

image
Look at how cute the funny cartoon image of this animal is, the cartoon image is just like the original, look very adorable.
image
image
I tried to paint pictures of the animals, but I always failed, the pictures I painted were very bad, because I did not have the talent to paint.
image
I like to draw or paint even though I have no talent in drawing or painting, in the arts I am lacking. but I still try to paint as well as possible, always try even if I fail.

Sort:  

Congratulations @mbahsobek! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94