Attack on titan manga drawings

in #art6 years ago

image
In reference to the anime series of 2013, attack on titan, I had sketched some of my favorite titans and heroes. This represents the armoured titan

5 minute sketch

Bare in mind that I did this in only 5 minutes so I only had time to show general shape and and some of the subtle creases if the titans.

Eren
image


For Eren Jaeger’s drawing, I did not copy the original manga or cartoon. I did an original interpretation of his character having watched several episodes of the anime and having read some copies of the Manga.

Collosal titan
image


Real character pics


![image]()

Thnks for reading. Have a good day ahead

Sort:  

Nice drawings.
Where do you get the picture of the armoured titan from?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59907.23
ETH 2647.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43