Introduce myself and my art - Sculptures - Paintings- Drawings :-)

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hi all :-)

I´m an artist from Germany and I am..hm...I would say mostly a sculptor.
But I love to paint & draw, too.
At the moment I mainly make miniature cats in 12th scale,
so I want to show you some of the last cats I did first.
But I sculpt other things, too ;-) I will soon show more of my work
(I hope you want to see it...) like witches, ghosts, vampires or human sculptures.
I definately have two( or even more? Who knows... ;-) ) sides...
a "cute" one, that shows through my cats and a kind of "dark", more "serious" side that is sometimes represented through the ghosts etc.
Each one of my sculptures is 100% handmade.

SteemItNo1.jpg

I´m looking forward to meet other artists and many interesting people. :-)
Sorry if my English is not perfect, it ´s not my motherlanguage.

Sort:  

Greeting @maysi-art. Welcome to Steemit!!!

Thank you! :)

Ahhhhhhhh this is so cute! Wow, you should definitely post more often, maysi! Please share to Steemit audience your great talent and artworks :D.

Thaaaank you so much!! I´m happy you like my little ones so far :)
I will post more often now (just did a post but I started with a little painting, not a sculpture)!

Wow, great stuff! Hope to learn more about this art ;)
Wish you the best on Steemit. But don't forget to enjoy the grind.

Thank you!!! I will enjoy ... :)

they seem so real! great job!

Awww...thank you!! That is the best feedback I can get as my goal is, to make them as lifelike as I can 🙂

Greetings, maysi-art! Best wish to you for the best journey here in this culturally diversified yet mostly unified community :) All the best

Thank you for the nice welcome! :-) I´m sure I will have a lot of fun here.

Welcome maysi, those miniatures look fantastic. Your English is very good (My German is not so good)

Good luck on this journey!

Chris

Thank your for the nice welcome Chris! 🙂 I ´m glad you like my miniatures (and my English..lol)

You're welcome, keep up the good work!

Chris

I try my best 🙂

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 6k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemschool on discord channel today

Very Cute! I think I've seen these beautiful kitties on Pinterest! They are so realistic... you are very talented! :)

Oh really? 🙂 The internet seems to be really small sometimes, doesn´ t it?
Thank you for your sweet words, I really appreciate that ❤️

Welcome to Steem, @maysi-art!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2283 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.12 : Rewards Tab.

So cool and you are amazingly talented :)

Thank you very much, glad you like my work so far :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64300.62
ETH 3165.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56