Sort:  

Se alcanza a sentir el aire cálido en el rostro. Que buena pintura.

Una visión nocturna y apacible que desearía tener en casa, que buena obra.

Looks beautiful and bit scary at the same time

Hi, I'm a new follower. I just found you and I like those works of art that you put here. They are very beautiful. I love this person who likes the moon and brings us light.

Wow. Did you really take that on a phone?

Oh wow. That’s a painting. Nice work.

This morning when I was on my way to work I noticed that the moon was very big yellow and had a lot of light.

Beautiful, nature is beautiful

pintura tan genial, muy realista.

I like the way this image looks, very beautiful like the moon

Hermoso Relajante y Romántico. Quien no querría estar en un lugar así con buena compañía. Saludos @maygor

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59244.75
ETH 2651.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49