Teary Eye | Just a try

in #art6 years ago

Hello steemians! Guess what?

I'll be sharing to you my teary eye drawing. It's my first time and again just like my first painting, I am also very much satisfied with my drawing because I don't have any choice but to just accept the fact that I'm not good at it 😂
I was bored yesterday and so I decided to draw a simple drawing. I want to be an artist. I want to be one of those steemit artists but nevermind 😂

I know it's not perfect but atleast I tried and it's all that matters. Even though I failed many times and others make fun of my art sometimes but it's okay and it's really not a big deal for me and I would still try my best to draw and hopefully soon i'll shine 😊

20180204_130455.jpg

I hope you like it! 😉😊
DQmWpisRXDF56mV3DgzzPUxb3R2ozseR48YVr2YKtwtrBcV.gif

Sort:  

I follow you maybs :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60514.11
ETH 3335.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48