Love and Respect for Girls

in #art6 years ago

Hello Steemians!

I just want to share my simple art. Pls bare with me, it isn't good but atleast I've tried 😊

I just wanted to share this because I think this art also deserve to be shared because this blog is all about girls.

I wanted to shout out all girls out there who are very strong in overcoming all challenges that life may have. We girls deserve to be respected and to be loved. Even she's tall or not, have fair skin or none, chubby or not, she still deserve to be respected and to be treated right.
20180211_124940.jpg

To all boys out there, always love your girl. Understand her when needed and always keep her. You are lucky enough to have her. You are blessed!

To everyone, always love your mom. You don't know what she has been through just to give you all that you need and want. She sacrifices all his happiness and all just for you to have a good life. Always tell her you love her and thank her for everything she did.

Shout out to all girls out there! YOU ARE BEAUTIFUL. YOU ARE PERFECT and MOST OF ALL YOU ARE BLESSED! Keep smilling 😊

I LOVE YOU MOM! 😘

Sort:  

Yeah all girls must deserve to be respect ..Others must also :)

Your art will develop with your passion.

Soon @henry-gant it will 😊 thank you 😊

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62435.23
ETH 3369.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45