Expectation vs. Reality

in #art6 years ago

Hello Steemians!

Here I am again trying to be good at art haha. So yesterday as I was scrolling on steemit, I saw a lot of beautiful arts and I am so amazed to those who are really good at it.

After scrolling I got interested on drawing since I saw steemians posting and sharing their talents in drawing. I then started to search for anything and something to draw but ofcourse I just searched for a simple drawing. As i was searching, I saw this simple drawing and I was very confident and excited to draw it.

EXPECTATION
20180206_223250.png
Image source: google.com.ph

As I was preparing for the things i'll be using, I can really feel the excitement. I then started to draw confidently. While on the process of making it, I never had struggle. I just felt like my drawing would be so perfect.

I was so excited to finish it but then I was disappointed with the outcome of it.

REALITY
20180204_134032.jpg

EXPECTATION VS. REALITY for real 😂😂 forgive me Steemians! 😂✌

Sort:  

Try using graphite pencils or charcoal pencil to have better result maybs. Your drawing looks a bit like your reference but you used an ordinary pencil and that's the only difference. Keep up the good work jumega 😘

You almost copy it.Good work, keep it up.
#followforfollow
#UpvoteforUpvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62435.23
ETH 3369.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45