Another try | Practice

in #art6 years ago

Hello Steemians!

I want to share my sketch. It isn't perfect, I know but I am still proud hehe. Yesterday I searched for a simple sketch and I found this, I immediately sketched it and I finished it for like 10 minutes. I am slightly satisfied with my work and I hope you too find it good 😂 At first, I really hate doing art like this because I am really not good at it even the simpliest one, but now I really do enjoyed and love it.

Hopefully I'll make better next time and I will also start watching tutorials on youtube as what my friend told me. I actually have a lot of plans and hopefully I'll be able to accomplish it soon, very soon 😊

received_2013504111999451.jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations, you were selected for a random upvote! Follow @resteemy and upvote this post to increase your chance of being upvoted again!
Read more about @resteemy here.

Proud jud ko nmo maybs ! :) I'm glad that you love art :) Keep it up Maybs!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62435.23
ETH 3369.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45