You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Office Art, The video; tribute to Steemit inspired art by @mariandavp. Thank you all.

in #art7 years ago

Beautiful work @mariandavp! :) I think that if you are truly blessed that 12 year old never leaves you ;) Love the music as well.. What is the name of the band/ musician? :)

Sort:  

Thank you very much @mayasky! I follow you and your admirable work since the 1st day you joined :) The song is called "Aeriko" by P. Pavlidis. It means "Fairy". Αερικό - Παυλίδης

Thank YOU sweet @mariandavp! :D That makes me so happy to hear! I remember you were one of the first people I started following.. :) Happy to see you are posting again <3 And I love the fact that the song was called fairy... Will definitely check out more of their music :)

😊 Pavlidis original band was called Xylina Spathia / in Greek Ξυλινα Σπαθια. They were great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65070.55
ETH 3147.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55