"Progress square if my latest portrait" (SteepStory #23)

in #art6 years ago

4ed9b673-3d53-4e34-a113-5f07915b5477.jpeg


Hi all! I made this progress square the other day and wanted to share it 😊 Finally this portrait is done and photographed with a decent camera. ( 200d Canon.) I hope you're all having a wonderful start to the new week! 🎨☀❤


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Looks very nice :)

Nicely done @mayasky !

Thank you very much @rehan12! :)

Well done. Looks beautiful

Thank you very much @blue-dragon! :D

I don't know why, but If I could choose, I would ask the first lady for an rendezvous :-)

Awesome work, I love the way her eyes look, with the neck angle creates an eye movement when you are looking the painting.
I believe the eye movement is important in a painting like this, because usually the eye sight on those painting is moving throuht the person who is looking to the painting.
Well done!!!

Beautiful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10