"From the balcony"

in #art6 years ago

677ad335-e15e-4c21-8f5e-8629e6c8682f.jpeg


Hi all! It's almost September!! Can you believe it? I for sure can't! Time is just going too fast these days. Today I am sharing a painting I made a few months back in Portugal from our balcony. I'm still gonna be in Norway until the end of September, but I am missing this view! Especially on warm summer evenings..😊


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Wow very creative amazing

Thank you! 😊

Enjoy :) And yes time is running with high speed here too...September already :(

Thank you @jungwatercolor! 😊 And I know!! How can we make it slow down? Hehe ..

Thats pretty cool art i appreciates it

Thank you very much @techxegama! :)

I blinked and Summer was almost gone. But I'm happy to say I did get out catch some of it.

Yes, that's what it felt like for me as well! :)

Do you live permanently in Portugal, or is it just for a specific period of time?

Congratulations @mayasky! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63813.24
ETH 2654.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76