Day 32 - Seduction [2]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art5 years ago

PhotoGrid_1562325425317.jpg

You put my mind on commotion
When you stepped into my sight

I walked passed and gasped
Cause I felt the aroma of your skin

I couldn't help but
Keep turning back around
To take a look
At your erotic body

Your physical attraction
Manipulates my mind
And makes me to long for you

Your glamorous skin
Is like a life in the city
And makes me long to visit it

You are an amazing creation
That no man can resist

  • Thank you.

Below are my progress shots

Sketched out my model
PhotoGrid_1562324546651.jpg

I focused on her hair
PhotoGrid_1562324584896.jpg

Completed other
PhotoGrid_1562325425317.jpg
final piece

Thank you for stopping by.

Sort:  

que buen trabajo mi amigo me encanto

Thank you friend.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @maxwellmarcusart! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 800 replies. Your next target is to reach 900 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Your post has been featured on @artzone

Courtesy of @nmalove

Thank you @artzone for the feature.

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow! Expressive graphic artwork!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65143.22
ETH 3203.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88