Winner Announcement - Photoshop challenge #1

in #art7 years ago (edited)

A week ago I started a Photoshop challenge!
There were only two submissions, both we're quite nice!

The challenge

  • Photoshop your own (user)name with parts of pictures!
  • Example:

@rnunez09's Submission


Nice work! I transfered 4SBD for your submission!

@capgains' Submission


Great job! I picked you as the WINNER
I transfered 14SBD! Gains gains gains!

Thanks a lot for the submissions

I hoped to get more people to start up Photoshop and to experiment with it. Fortunately there were two really nice submissions for my contest :-)
I'll probably do another contest in the future :-D


Have a great day!


maxse signature
Sort:  

Ayyy, thanks maxse! Even though not much people joined, I still think it was a cool idea haha, hope you do do something like that again and it gains more traction next time.. But either way, thanks again :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68220.71
ETH 3321.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74