You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Put The Gun Down !

in #art7 years ago

NIce painting, but be careful with the weapon honey :D Just kidding, you did a good job! I first thought it was a ballpen until I read that it was actually a mechanical pen - so great! Also, I just discovered your channel - I'm also involved in the art scene, kind of. However, I don't make beautiful drawings as you do 😉 But I'm trying to be helpful by publishing articles about artists, the art scene & a daily Dosis of inspiration and motivation 😇 Would love to have a chat with you and publish your wisdom or how you got into drawing for aspiring steemers and artists. Just send me a message on steemit chat (same name) or reply here if you're interested!

Sort:  

Im so glad you think so!😄😄Thank you so much!!! I am! 💖

Just messaged you ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56677.48
ETH 2329.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36