Drawing Tablets - My Experience

in #art7 years ago

HTB1.m8FFVXXXXbRXpXXq6xXFXXX8.jpg

I own a Huion GT 190 which to be honest I wouldn't recommend. However, if you want you can view it here.

The problems I have with this drawing tablet are

  • Not 100% accurate when you touch pen to screen (where cursor shows up).
  • Material it's made of sometimes screeches when you are running pen along screens surface.
  • You often need to restart the software as it will stop working.
  • Found it hard to get a good position to draw, even with the ergonomic arm.
  • Viewing angles and colors could be better.
  • 720p seems like low resolution for Art to me

The Good Points About The Huion Tablet

  • It is a lot more affordable then Wacom Tablets
  • Speeds up work process in general.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36