Psychedelic Inkwork - Commission work in progress.

in #art7 years ago

So this has got to be one of my personal favorite's. Its a commission I've been working on for a while and am just about to finish (probably by this weeks end).

photo_2018-02-15_01-31-47.jpg

Let me know if you like the process pictures, I'll have more up later tonight with better shots of the detail :)

photo_2018-02-15_02-18-38.jpg

Peace, Love and Light.
Mark.

Sort:  

they are so nice. according to me yes you uplaad some close shot photos. it will be great. thanks friend for sharing these workings

I'm glad you like them bro! The post is coming shortly :)

Looks very cool.

Cheers! Thanks for stopping by @luckyfellow!

This is the incredible thing to create. You encouraged me to upload my works to this network. It looks great! Hand-made illustrations are my favorite.

nice post ever

new stoyle i like it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63470.48
ETH 2544.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72