Psychedelic Inkwork A3 - progress shot.

in #art6 years ago

Hey Steemians, I hope you have had a nice day so far and maybe even got a little drawing in to relax your mind and body. I took some time from my doodles to work on a commission A3 piece. Here is the corner I finished inking today. I have one left and will then give the finishing colorful touches to the piece.

photo_2018-02-27_01-36-24.jpg

photo_2018-02-27_01-38-19.jpg

Let me know what you think about this abstraction below in the comments :)

Peace, Love and Light.
Mark

Sort:  

nice post very awesome.thanks for share

Thanks for stopping by @healthymind :) I'm glad you like it!

Really nice! And yes I created something as well today! You can check iT out here: https://steemit.com/art/@artbylaurajansen/how-would-my-digital-artwork-sketch-idea-look-in-a-modern-interior xxx Laura

Thank you Laura! That's awesome, I'll be sure to check it out :) xx

Nice 'n Trippy! 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83