Line-work on flat Canvas. Some more of my Ink-Art.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

Hello fellow Steemians, I hope you’ve had an enjoyable Tuesday so far and that the sun is smiling down towards where you live too. With this artwork I wanted to solely work with straight lines, yet still enabling the piece to be organically geometric in nature. I couldn’t resist and filled what I wanted with some spheres… perhaps I will draw some more, I don’t know yet, we shall see.
For the time being it reminds me of a forming snowflake, because snowflakes are microscopic naturally forming fractals, I feel this one is still young. So to conclude, it needs some more work but I love where this is going. Please let me know what you think in the comments.

Here's the full Artwork:
IMG_1123.JPG

Some detail:
IMG_1124.JPG

And a shot just for fun:
IMG_1125.JPG

Peace, Love and Light.
Mark

Find my Art for sale at: https://www.redbubble.com/people/maximdraws

Let Hardware help keep your Bitcoin safe: https://shop.trezor.io?a=126ec1f9ae18

Sort:  

Wow, you must be super-patient! Irreproachable lines!

Thank you so much @inber! Your compliments flatter me :)

I need to charge up the glow in the dark paint with a ultraviolet light but maybe by tonight I can post another layer to it :D

Zebras would be epic in this print :')
A5zebra[1].jpg

Wow thats crazy, I love it! :D

Amaziiinggg...!! followed and upvoted..! :D

Thank you @yusaymon! I appreciate it :)

how did you make it so symmetrical?

Lots of preparation with measuring out correct distances, more or less to a mm in pencil and then a couple of mm or so with the ink. :)

Fantastic! Keep posting and I'll keep upvoting!

You are very welcome! I used to do pointillism and boy does it take patience...similar to your creation here. Very nice...hope you have more to show!

Oh thats so awesome! I love myself some pointillism but indeed it takes a whole other level of patience ;) Thank you for stopping by today! I will find some of my older pointillism works and make a post about them later :)

Yay! Keep sharing. I love art and all aspects of it!

I'm glad you do, there's plenty more to come :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58010.39
ETH 2457.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34