Ink doodle 47 - 2018

in #art6 years ago

Good afternoon Steemians! We are inching closer to the end of the month. This month being a welcomed one, I'm sure for most of you, as cryptocurrencies have gained a substantial amount and it seems overall market sentiment has begun to turn positively. I'm grateful for this and hope we can remain profitable together.

This doodle has a little more order to its chaos. I felt the flow of the pen dragging my hand through the motions and before I knew it a pattern was being created. As you may know I am running low on ink, hopefully this will be remedied this week as I am awaiting some fiat that I will use to restock my art supplies! I hope you are all well :)

photo_2018-04-24_13-56-20.jpg

photo_2018-04-24_13-56-27.jpg

My push up challenge is going well. I am on day 7 and 40 into the day so far. Hove you decided on joining the challenge yet? Let me know how its going please! The pain that comes with the extra work is always worth it :)

Peace, Love and Light.
Mark

Sort:  

this is an art result of the ink you painted amazing friend, good luck my friend yes

Thank you kindly, indeed it is. I wish you the best of luck too bro!

I also hope like that friend, please always support my post kawan yes

Sure thing bro! :)

Thanks dear

the art of ink you wrote is cool, hope you can always make art ink, if there is time please help me yes

Thank you @fikar22! One of my favorite things in this life is creating so I don't see myself stopping that process in any way, only further expanding it :) What do you need help with?

hopefully all your dreams come true, i support you, i ask for help where i can be like you

Thanks a lot Sir. I always loved drawing and these doodles are a way for me to practice when I have less time, as they are quite small compared to an A4 or A3 piece. Start from a small point of reference and build up from there and draw a little every day and you'll see your progress in no time! :) I hope you have a good day.

thank you, may i have time to paint it, where are you from friends

I certainly hope you get the time. I'm Swiss. Whereabout are you from?

I hope so too, I am from Indonesia, best regards from @fikar22, hopefully we can be closer again

Congratulations @maximdraws! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58