Ink doodle 43 - 2018 - 30 day 100 Push up Challenge

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemers, here's my 43rd ink piece. I hope you enjoy the organic progression engulfing linear progression in this one!

photo_2018-04-18_15-32-33.jpg

photo_2018-04-18_15-32-38.jpg

I decided yesterday evening that I was going to undertake a fitness challenge in preparing my mind and body to accept a healthier lifestyle. When I was in the Swiss Infantry, the median was around 70 push ups a day, maybe 50 if you weren't ever pulling any under-your-breath comments when being disciplined... As of today, for the next 30 days I am challenging myself to complete 100 push ups per day, regardless of my schedule for the day, whether I am out in a park, or traveling to a different country, I will fit the 100 push ups into my day.

I'll write about the experience here on Steemit exclusively, the hardships I think will be more visible after a few days of doing this since I'm at 70 already and thought I'd be more worn out from it since I haven't been exercising for months...

If you want to join me in this challenge there rule is simple: 100 push ups per day for 30 days, no exceptions (at least I wont be making any).

Peace, Love and Light.
Mark

Sort:  

this is amazing, I like your art, hope you always succeed in art, hope your day is fun @maximdraws

Thank you kindly @bangone! I appreciate your hope :D and wish you a wonderful day!

thank you, hope you can make my day become happy.

Well I certainly hope so too bro! :)

thank you guys, i'm glad to get to know you

Same here bro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63762.28
ETH 3107.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84