Sort:  

Hey, I've noticed that you add your finished designs as the first picture. What I do and would recommend, is that you crop your first image to make a "thumb" or preview. This way the viewers won't lose interest in the post after watching the completed drawing at the beginning of the post, you will also have kickass thumbs on you blog, and last but not least, you can show the whole process from start to end, instead of end, and then the rest of the process! :)

You can check out what I'm talking about in my most recent posts ;)

By the way, your art is great! I can tell the time you put on them to make them look perfect and awesome. Keep up the good work!

Hi, I just followed and upvoted you :-)
Follow back and we can help each other succeed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63220.55
ETH 2560.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80