Ink doodle 38 - 2018

in #art6 years ago

Lately I've been a little more cautious with the fluorescent pens, and no longer use these for larger more time consuming pieces as their nibs are worn and the air pressure of flying with them has affected them in the long run (I have no idea how though).
I will be ordering a new set in the coming weeks as a late birthday present to myself so until then, they will be solely used on these smaller (hopefully daily) doodles.

38.jpg

Peace, Love and Light.
Mark

Sort:  

excellent post! upvoted and rebloged

Thank you kindly! :)

Waoooo it's just amazing and looking beautifully colored...❤

Thank you @tooba, I'm glad you like it!

wow !! The colors and design of the doodle is amazing !!
And belated happy birthday :))

Ahh thanks @komal, its on April first ;) My bad on the confusion though, I weirdly worded that sentence haha

Well !! Happy birthday in advance then :))

beautiful! did you make that?

Cheers @cryptoyoga, Indeed I did make it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74