Ink doodle 18 - 2018steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

A warm welcome to all of you who have recently started following me. Thank you so much for pushing me towards 1000, what a milestone! I love creating what I do and the fact that some of you might enjoy the journey I can take you with on this blog is awesome. Thanks for making our Steemit community so bright!

photo_2018-02-05_19-04-23.jpg

Peace, Love and Light.
Mark

Sort:  

Have u really made it all by urself.

U r just awesome. I have upvoted u. Bcoz u deserve it

Yes I have. Thank you @junaidiqbal!

very-very good picture ok I've vote.jangan forgot vote back

Onestly I see an amazing illusion wich makes me dizzy and I see an great talent . Very interesting pictures u have on your profile. Keep doing that you are doing very well .

I'm glad you enjoy it @mu1stu! I will update you on the finished piece now. Making the post shortly :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81