Earth – Our beautiful Planet. String art on canvas.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art8 years ago (edited)

I remember many occasions during which I was notably struck by the sheer beauty our planet shares with us. Whether it’s a pristine beach, a blistering lightning storm, a thick rainforest or a piercing mountain range, Mother earth shares all her wealth with us. Although it pains me to live in an urban environment, I can’t change it for the time being so I make due. I am forever grateful to have experienced quite a few fantastic beauties already but one of my life goals will always remain to continue traveling to new places. Who knows, perhaps the moon and mars will be normal vacation destinations within the next half century… But enough of my rambles. Here’s one of my first, string art canvases.     




Title: Earth – Day and Night   

Mixed media   

Size: 30 x 30 cm   

Date: April 2015  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54554.44
ETH 2294.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31