ORIGINAL PENCIL PORTRAIT DRAWING DONE BY ME

in #art6 years ago (edited)
  • Medium: Pencil on niddle point paper
    Size: 16/20 inches

FB_IMG_15249456461708018.jpg

  • This is a portrait pencil work I did when I was still under my Boss. I could still remember when he (my Master) gave me this particular work to do for a client. Then, I haven't started making portrait. In fact I haven't made a full commission portrait drawing before. Most of my works were done on my sketch book.
  • At first, I thought I couldn't do it because I have not done a commission work before. I just quietly accepted the work, took it as a challenge and then started doing what I have been thaught so far. I gave my best - the emotion, the desire to create and the passion for art, were all filled in me. The more I drew, the more I.learnt, the more confidence I was and the better I became.
  • To my greatest surprised, I did what I thought I never could do at that level. I gave a good account of the reason why I chose to study art. I realized that the more you learn and practice, the better you become.
  • Thank you for upvoting and commenting
    Each upvote supports my art
    Each comment uplifts my creativity
Sort:  

This is excellent!
You need to make posts on Ulog please.

More swift movement to your fingers.

Thank you @starl. Do you mind sending me link to Ulog? I never knew of it. Seems it's gonna be interesting posting my works there.

If you had painted it, it would look like a real picture. Interesting..

Added to our curation

Thank you @artzonze for adding my work to your curation. I would consider doing more painting. Thanks

Hello @maxijgcomm,
Your post "ORIGINAL PENCIL DRAWING DONE BY ME" hast just been Resteemed !!! 😉😄😉
You have earned this service just by following me..


😄😻😄 Unfollow @tow-heed to stop this service🙂😉🙂

Thank you for resteeming.

Whaooo. This is beautiful

Yeah...thank you for appreciating my work

Welldone @mr-gokey. U are really good with your hand I must say , that is a nice artwork, keep it up

Well, this is Maxi and not @mr-gokey.
Anyway, thank you for appreciating my work.

Oh, am sorry for that, I saw it in @mr-gokey feed and mistook it for his. Welldone sir @maxijgcomm.

You dont have a problem bro. Hope to see you around someother time. Thanks

This is amazing...

Oh yeah! Thanks for stopping by @jerry815

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64