#36 Rihanna's Light

in #art7 years ago




 It's not that I was a fan of Rihanna, she's good in her business and looks pretty attractive, but I would not have painted it, she did not dream to me several times. I do not know why this happened, but it was the case. So I decided to paint RnB diva. Since a year ago I undertook to study light and shadow (this is my last post), then this portrait is more a matter of practice than the very purpose of Rihanna's portrait. As a basis, I took the video, now I do not remember how it was called, (where she meets her fans ... The action seemed to be on the bridge ... but I was more interested in how carefully the people who met Rihanna (there were not more than 50) , And in general were there fans, or extras? Anyway, I would not stand far apart)


A little bit of steppes.





... and in full format:




30 second exposure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79