You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Artist's Block, or Just Full of Sh!t? ... and what to do about it.

in #art6 years ago

@markrmorrisjr may or may not have responded yet but this looks like the post of the day. Not trying to be bias but it flowed just like if @markrmorrisjr was emphasizing. The bucket method ;)

I procrastinate so much I might as well just say I am a lazy bum and full of sh*t. Always want the easy way out or not do it at all, but there are days I grind and grind until I finish. Thanks for the post as it is pretty original work because we all can relate to it.

Sort:  

Oh my... Thank you very much for that! I haven't yet had the time to go through people's Lesson 2 posts (still catching up on comments!) so I can't say if I agree or not ;P But I will say that I put a lot of effort into this and it feels good to have that recognised! .. Thank you again.

Hmm.. About lazibumminess, lol, at least you are aware of the problem, right!? ;P They say that's the first step to doing something about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70