You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: KICKASS WAYS TO FILL AN ART JOURNAL #1

in #art7 years ago

Don't be pressured to post daily. Creativity is a muse that it quite fickle on when they will inspire.

Let it flow naturally. Quality over quantity.

I remember creating my own cipher when I read the Da Vinci code. It was fun until you forget your key lol.

I wish I had half the talent you have in drawing. It was my obsession at one point because I could not handle that I was talentless in drawing. But alas as much as a tried and use techniques the difference is really great so I stick to what I know.

@steem-untalented

Sort:  

Thank you for your support! Posting consistently is something that I suck at so if I don't pressure myself to post at least once a week, I'll slack terribly (lol). Anyways, the cipher I have was created when I was in sixth grade. It ran through a lot of revisions but it doesn't matter now haha.

Hope you have a great day! Cheers to us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64871.83
ETH 2536.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67